I was tested 142 as teenager but still feel somewhat slow and "simple". I forget things and struggle at learning new languages. I was a good student tho.

feg

Chad
Bukowski said:
feg said:
105-110 and well read
Cope. People in the 100-110 range can usually pass for a less conspicuous version of low IQcels, or at the very least 'intelligent' wouldn't be the first adjective you'd use to describe them.
well and in order to notice that you must be over 110 which you just proved hence you can;t be a stupid nigger lol

Amud

Banned
There is no minimum. I have met a number of people whose IQ scores I found out after independently judging their intelligence. As a general rule, there was no strong relationship between the person's IQ score and my judgement of their intelligence.

Masterfaggot

Gigachad
Furby said:
feg said:
well and in order to notice that you must be over 110 which you just proved hence you can;t be a stupid nigger lol
More like NOPE.  IQ can't be judged that casually and comes in different forms like the Beatles not being able to read musical notation and such yet being able to form beloved melodies.

@Bukowski - Fucking horrible sentence structure that is convoluted and possibly contradictory in its assertion.  I dunno...muh lowIQ.

@feg - Just LOL @throwing out arbitrary numbers (which coincidentally fall well within the range of average anyway).  It don't be matterin' if muh nigger Bukowski be booksmart or not, he be trolling or don't be; all that matters is how his posts are perceived ala the call for banning due to stupidity of content and his character.  This stupid fucking nigger, in some small part, is the reason that innocent 5 year old black children are already deemed as lowIQ, no good, sorry thugs!!!