Ultimate HQNP JB godess dropped thermonuclear redpill do not enter

I was a tennis coach in the summer doing teaching the childrens camp, and there was a girl, 14, tall, fertile body, big breasts perfect face and voice glowing skin who I would talk to everyday. She was telling me about the stuff they where doing in grade 8. She told me wilder sex stories than anyone here can ever imagine, and did hard drugs too at that age lmao.

She told me about fucking guys in the park, parties where she got fucked by 5+ tall grade 9 jocks and cummed on. Parties where they play truth or dare but just dare each other to fuck. A video she sent of herself fucking herself with a dildo that the whole school saw. Trying anal, sucking a random HS guy off at the park washroom. 
Shes done blow and molly at that age, weed ofc. Shes said she had been with 15+ guys and wasnt even 15. To this day she was hottest girl I ever met. She kept teasing me too but I was a coach and a cuck so couldnt do anything, she kept sitting on my lap and deepthroating the freezies and popsicles. She always talked about masturbating and loving dick.

Its ogre for us incels girls by 14 have done more than we ever had. This made me realize by 16ish girls are past prime, lose youthful skin and excitement. its over for us boyos. We have to settle for 20+ old women with 100+ lays. 

Im gonna end it, but tbh I had a good time with her smoking weed after lessons etc, was too cuck to do anything tho

Biffboff

God Of Slayers
She was crushing on you and made all those stories up to try to seduce you, we'll done for resisting and not going to jail!

MorphIncel said:
lol dude try to come up with more believable stories..
lol im dead serious, good memories before I was subhuman
[hr]
Biffboff said:
She was crushing on you and made all those stories up to try to seduce you, we'll done for resisting and not going to jail!
maybe lol, but am I a cuck if I would LTR her

FreeDick

Slayer