This dude claims he does 1,500 push ups and 3,500 sit ups every day but

monsterclock

Incel
impossible the muscles he has atrophied don't develop from those exercises

Why don't you people get it yet? Muscles = drugs. Lifting weights doesn't build muscle. Drugs build muscle.

You can get bigger than the biggest natural lifter by not lifting and taking drugs.

Lots of IFBB pros don't even lift weights in the off season. It's a waste of time.

Amnesia

TokTik is hip dude
Aryan Australian said:
Why don't you people get it yet? Muscles = drugs. Lifting weights doesn't build muscle. Drugs build muscle.

You can get bigger than the biggest natural lifter by not lifting and taking drugs.

Lots of IFBB pros don't even lift weights in the off season. It's a waste of time.
Basically you get some newbie gains in the first few months of natty lifting and then after that you don't build muscle unless you take gear.

I've been lifting natty for 4 years and I'm as big as I was after my first 5 months, seriously, I have made no gains since then. But at this point I don't care I just go to the gym to stay low BF%

Like I said before, the dude reminds me of my stepfather. I never saw the guy lift weights and he was a little smaller than that but he maintained a great deal of muscle he built 20 years earlier, stayed lean (6 pack, 18 inch arms), and ate shit. He lifted when he was in the Army in the '60s and never again. 

Genetics, man.