Saw a brutal rejection take place at a bar last night.

SeriousM

Normie
I work as a barback and yesterday night was pretty busy at the bar I work at. The bar has a huge party atmosphere and a big dance floor area too. Lots of hbbs, Chads, and attractive people in general come through our bars.

So music was playing and this one nervous looking dude, looked kinda Hispanic and was definitely ethnic for sure, was walking around awkwardly. I see these two blondes, top tier hbbs wearing the black clothes or whatever that so many blondes wear (you know the type that they also wear black hats with?).

The music plays loudly and dude gets the balls to walk up to one of the blondes, she is dancing and wags the finger right in his face as others watch. I legit felt bad for that dude, that's what might have caused ER to go crazy or something.

But this motherfucker does not give up, he walks up to the other blonde and tries to talk to her but she immediately takes out her phone and starts texting.

Blonde hbbs give the worst rejections of them all, they will absolutely rip a dude to shreds.

Chadcel

Banned
next time ninja a pic. bars/clubs are like online dating, ur judged 100% on ur face height and race

and these are party girls, they spend their 20s being chad's cum bucket then when they hit 30 they find a beta provider. they'll get whats coming to them

yeah blondes are just not good to approach. They are brutal, spoiled and don't give a fuck about you

I would never even approach a blonde unless millionare at least

SeriousM

Normie
Chadcel said:
next time ninja a pic. bars/clubs are like online dating, ur judged 100% on ur face height and race
The guy was not even bad looking but god damn, he got absolutely pummeled.
[hr]
Pretty_when_i_cry said:
yeah blondes are just not good to approach. They are brutal, spoiled and don't give a fuck about you

Pretty much.

After working at a bar for over a month, I notice that blondes hand out the most brutal rejections.