Passive income should be your goal #1

If you're socio economically top 1% of world's population and can't establish a passive income, pls kill yourself today.

You should be able to live in an own appartment with an upper middle class car and be able to provide for a slut without having to work.

It's not much needed and there are thousands of options.

BlueBalls

Chad
Great where do I start?

I'm a 20 year old student with no expenses or income and about 2000 dollars in the bank

Browmog

Slayer
You can allway sell drugs to make for a living+you will meet hot girls this way.

BlueBalls said:
Great where do I start?

I'm a 20 year old student with no expenses or income and about 2000 dollars in the bank

You don't. You need capital for this sort of thing unless you have a great idea and an enormous amount of luck.

There's no escaping workcelling for us plebs in the 99% boyo. People who live off NEETbux are rare and more often than not living with parents.

BlueBalls

Chad
ForeverCucked said:
BlueBalls said:
Great where do I start?

You don't. You need capital for this sort of thing unless you have a great idea and an enormous amount of luck.

There's no escaping workcelling for us plebs in the 99% boyo. People who live off NEETbux are rare and more often than not living with parents.

How much capital before I can quit my job?

oren

Incel
why are americancells so bad at saving money ?
im 22 from israel and if i didnt go around the world i would have had around 25k$ dollar now .
ofc living with my family but still . salary here is like 40% below usa .

BlueBalls said:
ForeverCucked said:

To quit wageslavery for life I'd say you'd need $3million clear. Or 2 if you're careful.

BlueBalls

Chad
ForeverCucked said:
BlueBalls said:

To quit wageslavery for life I'd say you'd need $3million clear. Or 2 if you're careful.

This shit is a scam in that case, I'll be old before I get that kind of money

FuckThis

Slayer
Unless you are born into riches forget about it.