Looking at Facebook profiles of people I went to highschool with

... is so fucking depressing! These were people that are neurotypical, had good families that encouraged their independence, upper middle class lifestyles so were never depraved.

I never experienced traveling around the world, living outside the country, sleeping on beeches, going to raves and large parties, becoming a start-up entrepreneur, being a DJ in Thailand <-- all things people from my high school did - this is ignoring all the partying and fucking they did in high school whilst I stayed home. Looking at their pictures and seeing how happy and free they are brings a tear to my eye.

Any of you losers ever look up people you used to know and feel guilty that you weren't neurotypical and red-pilled at a younger age? Do you regret everything you missed out on?

GifMan

Incel
Legit, i haven't left a 20mile radius from my house since May2007 when I graduated. I literally cannot distinguish what I did and tell the years apart between 2009-2013. My memory of 2014 is fading rapidly too. Seasons feel like hours and years go by like weeks.

This is a great thread, but I want to tell you that you also have a great username! We need to keep criminal cunts and senile cuckolds out of the White House! We're going to make America great again, my friend! #TRUMP2016

GifMan said:
Legit, i haven't left a 20mile radius from my house since May2007 when I graduated. I literally cannot distinguish what I did and tell the years apart between 2009-2013. My memory of 2014 is fading rapidly too. Seasons feel like hours and years go by like weeks.
I know this guy who moved to Brazil and became a tech entrepreneur. His life looks perfect, but it is the time from high school until becoming a successful person that is the worst... traveling the world multiple times, becoming a real estate developer in Thailand, etc. looking at his pictures is gut wrenching!