just lol @ wanting to looksmax and still eating meat and dairy

ItWontBeMe

Gigachad
For full ascension, you can go to 80% raw // 20% cooked, (100% plant-based), but what I'm doing now (only whole foods) is good for those of you who want to transition from your current garbage diets. I've been eating 100% plant-based for the last 8 years. This is what I had today (obviously varies day-to-day, but gives you an idea).

8 AM
-5 tablespoons of apple cider vinegar straight from the bottle

11 AM
-Oatmeal (steel-cut oats) with peanut butter, maple syrup, raw cacao nibs, banana slices and cinnamon
-Many guavas for Vitamin C maxing 

2 PM
-Gluten-free NO-CHEESE pizza, BBQ sauce instead of tomato paste and the following toppings: caramelized onions, marinated red peppers, shiitake mushrooms, chickpeas. And at the end I garnished it with green onions, avocado slices and a garlicky almond butter mixture.

5 PM
-3 tall glasses of green smoothie with the following ingredients: matcha green tea, avocado, many bunches of kale, many kiwis, frozen strawberries, hemp protein powder. This also helps with Vitamin C maxing, 3 tall glasses gave me a serving of 1700% RDI.
-pumpkin seeds for zinc-maxing (soaked 8 hours beforehand with water, sea salt and lemon juice to get rid of phytic acid)
-1 tbsp coconut oil

Supplements: astaxanthin, priorin, Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12, algae-derived Omega 3, iodine.

inb4 wer do u get ur protein, welcome to memes from 15 years ago

UglyNormalFag

serial dog molester
Lol I'd rather not ascend and still enjoy eating tasty food which is one of the best enjoyments in life

Starcrazy

Chad
I'm still in puberty and just lol @ not eating meat and diary when still growing

ItWontBeMe

Gigachad
@"Weaselface" 

I've never had rice or soy-based protein, but I imagine it tastes a lot better. The fruits in the smoothie mask the taste anyway.

nochin

Incel
>80% raw
>stuffing enough calories in your tiny stomach to gain muscle mass
pick one

AsianAspie

Incel