I finally had sex.

whywoulditmatter

Gigachad
I am still currently looksmaxing, but I decided to drink and be low inhib last night. I had sex with a 6-6.5 blonde white beautiful female  (apparently she had a boyfriend), and got the number of 2 brunette girls. We were all drunk, and honestly this is my first time experiencing something so nice like this. My high inhib buddy got mad because I stole his girl apparently, but it was a good night.

Depending on who you talk to I range from 4-6 range. This is not a brag thread seeing how I don't experience stuff like this ever. I am a legit truecel, who FINALLY got taste of a average guy in his 20s. Good luck to all of you who want to slay. You always can. Low inhib is truly legit too.

whywoulditmatter

Gigachad
SadVegetationQuinoa said:
i always knew u were a fraudas.
No boyo. I'm still looksmaxing, and decided to go out. It was really nice to feel some validation. For once I'm not playing video games on a Friday night. I am actually out, talking to girls. It was intriguing

whywoulditmatter

Gigachad
gentsupreme said:
pics of the gal or didn't happen
I have no pics sorry man. I had sex, and just left her house. I'm still tipsy atm. She had a nose ring, blonde, about 5'6, no tats, hot, around 6-6.5

RememberMew

Normie
Low inhibition is the most critical thing for sub7s and high inhibition can still be a death sentence for 7+s.

gentsupreme

Normie
whywoulditmatter said:
gentsupreme said:
pics of the gal or didn't happen
I have no pics sorry man. I had sex, and just left her house. I'm still tipsy atm. She had a nose ring, blonde, about 5'6, no tats, hot, around 6-6.5
no pics= didn't happen.

pls remove the theard. if you really slayed 6\10 blonde you do no belong here.

whywoulditmatter

Gigachad
whywoulditmatter said: