BRUTAL RED PILL FROM MY MOTHER

Just so you guys know, I'm a full time college student, and I already have an associate's @ 20, I'm not NEET

If you are red pilled you will understand everything:

Me: Women inherently want beautiful men, and beauty is dictated by genetics and bone law.
Mother: I don't know where you are getting this at, women find rich men beautiful, wealth is beauty.
Me: So in your eyes wealthy men are beautiful?
Mother: Yes.
Me: How old were you when you decided this and started wanting a wealthy man?
Mother: *thinks for a moment* I think 28.

--red pill shatters my brain for a moment, but I keep going on, pressing for more information--

Me: What exactly did you want before that? Before you decided "wealth is beauty"?
Mother: *thinks for a moment* Well I wanted to SEE a guy and feel something.
Quick Note: She didn't emphasize see, she said it casually 
Me: So you just saw a guy and you fell in love?
Mother: Oh no it wasn't just his appearance, it way the way he acted, smiled, talked.

--Time goes on we have a different discussion--

Me: How old were you when you had your first love?
Mother: 21, I was in uni.  
Me: Why did you like him?
Mother: Well I saw him and he smiled and I really liked him.

--Fucking Saw him, and he smiled, and she REALLY liked him.--

Women only love through looks, money just makes you a meal ticket.  Would you date a rich ugly girl if she provided for you?  Ofc men don't realize this because rich ugly girls don't hit on them.

I cannot take this.  I have train tracks 45 minute walk from my house.  Gonna go stand on them wait for a train to come and hit me.  If I'm still alive in the future it's cuz either a train never came, or I chickened out.

Blueman

Gigachad
My mom told me when I was a frustrated teen having no luck with girls to wait till I was older and more established to find a girl who was on my maturity level. 

So redpilled

Blueman said: