At one time in my life I was an Intern (Doctor)

oldntcel

Cuck
Now I'm a cleaner...aka janitor. (not even joking). I make 40k a year after tax.

AsianAspie

Incel
OP dude, I'm in a near identical situation. Halfway to being a dentist, then poof... Now I'm about to start a course filled with bogans/rednecks. What series of unfortunate events led you here. Or was it your own decision

oldntcel

Cuck
Whitecel said:
What happened? Did your anxiety get the best of you?
Prettty much, now that I look back on in I'm not sure whether or not it was real or imagined but I feel as though I was outcast from my peers and our bosses due to my looks/personality. 

AsianAspie said:
OP dude, I'm in a near identical situation. Halfway to being a dentist, then poof... Now I'm about to start a course filled with bogans/rednecks. What series of unfortunate events led you here. Or was it your own decision
I ended up getting bullied out before I could finish my internship and move onto residency. I'm from poland originally and took an internship in Germany. Afterwards I spent a year being a NEET and then signed on with the military and made Kommando Spezialkräfte and met @"Anakind" from this site.

marty said:
I'm now unhappily married to a polish woman that doesn't speak a word of german. I hate her. just ask @"Anakind"

Amnesia

TokTik is hip dude
At one point I had 500K cash, but had it robbed from me, srs

AsianAspie

Incel
Sorry to hear of your experience. It was the same in dental school, people getting kicked out because the lecturers hated them. I also have family members in the medical field who say bullying and harassment is everywhere.

It's disgusting, especially for a field ostensibly meant to represent the goodness in humanity.

Anakind

King of Chads
SpoiledMaleModel said:
LOL at becoming a doctor.
Most Chads and Staceys are in Accounting & Finance.
Chads certainly don't work in accounting. That's where ugly geeks end up.

Anakind said:
SpoiledMaleModel said: